About Us


Executive Team

Muriel Nouwezem
Interim Chief Executive Officer &

Chief Financial Officer

David Luna, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer

Adam Friedman
Chief Marketing and Advancement Officer

Emanuel Mkrtichian
Chief Information Officer

Giezel Garnett
Chief Human Resources Officer

Saban Community Clinic Board of Directors

Robert Broder, J.D.
Co-Chair of the Board

Russell Alexander-Orozco
Co-Chair of the Board

Angela L. Jones
Vice Chair

Joanne Dietch

Michael Ziering, J.D.

Jesse Bronner

Celia A. Brugman

Carol W. Buitrago

Eric Jung

Minerva Lopez​

Michael McBride

Peggy B. Miles, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Ingrid Palmer

Luis Pardo

Mitchell Pindus

Richard K. Rifenbark, J.D.

Karen Sanchez​

Judd Zinberg, CCIM

Support Us

Saban Community Clinic relies heavily on the support of our community to continue to give back to those in need. Learn how you can help support us in our efforts.